Promoting and protecting the health and safety of all Idahoans

Panhandle Health District
Director: Lora Whalen
8500 N. Atlas Road
Hayden, ID 83835
FAX: 208-415-5101

North Central Health District 
Director: Carol M. Moehrle
215 10th Street
Lewiston, ID 83501
FAX: 208-799-0349

Southwest District Health
Director: Nikole Zogg 
13307 Miami Lane
Caldwell, ID 83607
FAX: 208-454-7722

Central District Health
Director: Russell A. Duke
707 North Armstrong Place
Boise, ID 83704-0825
FAX: 208-327-7100

South Central Public Health 
District Director: Melody Bowyer
1020 Washington Street N.
Twin Falls, ID 83301-3156
FAX: 208-734-9502

Southeastern Idaho Public Health 
Director: Maggie Mann
1901 Alvin Ricken Drive
Pocatello, ID 83201
FAX: 208-234-7169

East Idaho Public Health 
Director: Geri Rackow 
1250 Hollipark Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
FAX: 208-525-7063

Got feedback about our website? Help us make it better by completing a survey. It'll only take a couple of minutes.