TSE Regional Committees

The state has been divided into six regions. Each of these has a TSE Regional Committee, made up of hospitals and EMS providers, administrators, and public health agencies. The committees are the venues in which a wide variety of work is conducted such as education, technical assistance, coordination, and quality improvement. The committees establish guidelines that best serve the uniqueness of their specific community, as well as providing a feedback loop for EMS and hospital providers.

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, July 25th
10am - 12pm PST

Boundary Community Hospital
6640 Kaniksu St
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805

Chair - Chris Way
Vice-chair - Marian Martin
Secretary - Kate Knight
Tuesday, TBD
12pm - 1pm PST

St. Joseph Regional Medical Center
Conference Room 1
415 6th St
Lewiston, ID 83501

Chair - Nicole Wheaton
Vice-chair - Debby Carscallen
Secretary - Jason Taylor

Thursday, June 20th
7:30am - 9am MST

St. Luke's Meridian Medical Center
Bannock Room
520 S Eagle Rd
Meridian, ID 83642

Chair - Dr. Parker Fillmore
Vice-chair - Darci Hollingsworth
Secretary - Marie Krochmal



Wednesday, June 5th
2pm - 4pm MST

St. Luke's Wood River Medical Center
100 Hospital Dr
Ketchum, ID 83340

Chair - Erin Gibson-Keller
Vice-chair - Fran Jamison
Secretary - Stephanie Shawver

4pm - 5:30pm MST

Portneuf Medical Center
Bannock Creek Room
777 Hospital Way
Pocatello, ID 83201

Chair - Dr. Curtis Sandy
Vice-chair - Mark Phillips
Secretary - Heather McGeehan
Thursday, July 18th
10am - 11am MST

Steele Memorial Medical Center
203 S Daisy St
Salmon, ID 83467

Chair - Eric Day
Vice-chair - Dr. Michael Lemon
Secretary - Jill Egan


Close up of a person filling out a paper form
TSE Patient Follow-up Request Form for EMS Providers
EMS providers may use this form to obtain follow up feedback about provided care for TSE patients.
Regional Committee Documents

Select your local TSE Regional Committee to access meeting minutes, regional bylaws, confidentiality forms, and other specified documentation.

Select a location on the TSE Regional Map to view how the state of Idaho is divided into the six regional committees. Each region has at least one tertiary facility in the area. The facilities in the 4/5 region split have a similar transportation time between Region 4 and Region 5 tertiary facilities.

Region 1 North Region 4 South-Central
Region 2 North-CentralRegion 5 Southeast
Region 3 SouthwestRegion 6 East