Long-Term Care Provider Resources

Health and Welfare has made available an array of forms, documents and online resources that help Long-Term Care Providers stay informed and effective in their work. 

Policies, procedures, and forms

COVID 19 Materials

Covid 19

To see the Bureau of Long Term Care's Covid 19 action plans and other documents visit the BLTC Covid 19 Library.

External resources
Provider Listings: Regional Contacts

For services including Personal Assistance Agencies, Personal, Emergency Response System, Home Delivered Meals, Residential Assisted Living Facilities, Adult Day Health, Environmental Accessibility Adaption, Non-Medical Transportation, Supported Employment.

The main phone number for all regional offices is 1-877-799-4430

Name Title Regions Phone Number Email address
Kristopher King QA Specialist 1,2,4 208-287-1174

Kristopher.King@dhw.idaho.gov

Zachary Armstrong QA Specialist 3,4 208-455-7118

Zachary.Armstrong@dhw.idaho.gov

Robin Butrick QA Specialist 5 208-364-1968 Robin.Butrick@dhw.idaho.gov
Paula Naegele QA Specialist 6,7 208-239-6274 Paula.Naegele@dhw.idaho.gov
Chris Barrott QA Manager Statewide   Chris.Barrott@dhw.idaho.gov
Lorrie Dalton QA Coordinator Statewide 208-455-7152 Lorrie.Dalton@dhw.idaho.gov