All Non-Long Term Care Provider Types

The Non-Long Term Care program provides oversight of the state licensed and/or federally certified (CMS) provider community within Idaho.  This community includes ambulatory surgery centers, end stage renal disease (dialysis) centers, home health agencies, hospices, hospitals, outpatient physical therapy/speech pathology centers, psychiatric residential treatment facilities, and rural health clinics.

Facility resources

Below are resources available to all Non-Long Term Care provider types in Idaho, including information and resources about Medicare certified providers and suppliers.  You will find information relative to all Non-Long Term Care providers as well as specific information related to the provider type and regulations for specific providers on other pages of this section. 

Non-Long Term Care accreditation information

CMS informational letters
Regulatory requirements and waiver information
Bureau of Facility Standards

PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0009
United States