Coordinator Contacts

 

Independent living specialists and coordinators in Idaho

Region 1 - Coeur d'Alene
Name address Phone Email
Mariah Martindale 1250 Ironwood Ste 100
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
1-208-665-8955 Mariah.Martindale@dhw.idaho.gov
Region 2 - Lewiston
Name address Phone Email
Nicki Burgess 1118 F Street Lewiston, ID 83605 1-208-799-4348 Nicole.Burgess@dhw.idaho.gov
Region 3 - Caldwell 
Name address Phone Email
Jacqueline
Corral
3402 Franklin Rd Nampa, ID 83605 1-208-455-7169 Jacqueline.Corral@dhw.idaho.gov
Region 4 - Boise
Name address Phone Email
Beth Frasier 1720 Westgate Drive, Suite D Boise, ID 83704 1-208-334-0791 Elizabeth.Frasier@dhw.idaho.gov 
Region 5 - Twin Falls
Name address Phone Email
Marjean Hazen 601 Pole Line Rd Twin Falls, ID 83303 1-208-734-1354 Marjean.Hazen@dhw.idaho.gov
Region 6 - Pocatello
Name address Phone Email
Lisa Walton 1070 Hiline Rd Pocatello, ID 83201 1-208-239-6246 Lisa.Walton@dhw.idaho.gov
Region 7 - Idaho Falls
Name address Phone Email
Shawn Sharp 150 Shoup Ave Ste 19 Idaho Falls, ID 83402 1-208-528-5931 Shawn.Sharp@dhw.idaho.gov
Statewide Specialist
Name address Phone Email
Kristen Nate 450 W. State St, 5th Floor,  Boise, ID 83720 1-208-334-4932 Kristen.Nate@dhw.idaho.gov