Promoting and protecting the health and safety of all Idahoans

2020 Immunization Rate Awards

The Idaho Immunization Program would like to recognize and celebrate healthcare organizations that met or exceeded Healthy People 2020 immunization goals as of December 31, 2019 in one or more of the following categories*:

Category   Healthy People 2020 Goal   Up-to-date (UTD) at Age 
 4:3:1:3:3:1:4 series**  80%  24 months
4th dose of DTaP  90% 24 months
 2 doses of Hep A  85% 24 months
UTD Influenza  70% 24 months
UTD HPV  80% 13 years
UTD HPV  80%  17 years

*Information from Idaho’s Immunization Reminder Information System (IRIS) for patients active to each organization in April 2020; rates generated through the AFIX Product in IRIS. All percentages rounded to the nearest whole number. 
**Primary Series: 4 or more doses of DTaP, 3 or more doses of poliovirus, 1 or more doses of any MMR, primary series Hib (>2 or >3 doses of Haemophilus influenzae type b depending on the product type received), 3 or more doses of hepatitis B, 1 or more doses of varicella, and 4 or more doses of PCV. 

Congratulations to our immunization award winners! Click on the links below to expand each module and see all winners.

Immunize Idaho